New here :p

TheEnziio

hey guys, I'm a player from Tarlach server named Enziio, I liked this game when i saw the trailer of g19 on youtube so I came here to play, I can say I play since the release of g19 but I stopped for a while because of ocupations, well I started playing violin in real life and I thought like why not go back to mabinogi and explore the bard system xDxD

my dream here is to get a violin and kinda make a cosplay of myself xD but no one wants to sell a violin... at least in Tarlach... but I'm still looking forward to get it one day :D 

I like to play jams, trying to level up my bard talent, and well bard is my favorite talent now xD

well that was my presentation, any questions just reply :P 

Hey there and welcome to Mabibeats! :D

The music system in Mabinogi is really fun to work with and you can create some pretty wonderful things, as proved by all the great submissions. Heck, it's what I spend the majority of my Mabinogi-related time doing xD It's a good thing you want to be a bard too since Ivy recently posted a bard guide on here which should tell you a lot of useful things about being a bard in general. You should also definitely give composing a shot and we have plenty of great bards here to help you out if you run into any issues. Your experience with the violin and music in general will probably help you out a lot as well in creating whatever you want to create.

I hope you enjoy your time here and we're looking forward to hearing more from ya~

Edited by cookies1

Elloo @LittleBard, welcome to MabiBeats! :hi:

If you have any questions, feel free to ask around. A good number of us will be glad to assist you~
Who knows? Maybe someone here from Tarlach can give you a violin. You never know. ;p

If you happen to have a spare character card, make a character in Alexina!
A concert is held every Saturday at the stage in Emain Macha, so if you're interested in listening to songs that other bards have composed, feel free to stop by. c: