tanino's Workshop

Greetings everyone ,

Seeing that there are a lot of new threads about song requests, I wanted to make my own topic about it to try and clear out some of the clutter in the forums, I hope you enjoy, please read this thread carefully. Now, a little bit about me.

As some of you may know I am a composer of the Alexina server, for many years I've created music and I've well over 300 titles to my name, although the great minority of them are originals, you will find that I mostly specialize in pop/modern/rock and that I do not do Game and Anime songs, why you ask? Because everyone seems to do those type of songs and I just like to be different, furthermore, I do this for free as a way to kill some time, therefor if a request does not interest me I will not look at it, this is a free service I offer and I will stop doing it if/when it starts to feel more like a chore than a way to pass some time. I will be taking requests, free of charge to create your song for Mabinogi, there are a few rules to follow however so please read them carefully.

• Requests are FREE, I do not charge for this and I will not charge for this. If someone told you otherwise please know that you probably got yourself fooled by a bad troll .
  • There is no guarantee that I will take your request.
  • There is no guarantee that I can fulfill your request, even if I accepted it.
  • As this thread is listed in the MabiBeats Forums you are required to follow the community guidelines, users of the forums who do not follow these shall be reported to the forum moderators and may face disciplinary actions against their account. This includes but is not limited to: Trolls, flames and otherwise inappropriately behaving users, users who act against this thread or my person or users that commit to actions that could be judged as questionable.